UCI Sports

UCI BASKETBALL ON AM830 KLAA

Day Date H/A Opponent Game Time (PT) Note(s)
Thu 11/15/2018 Away Santa Clara 7:00 PM
Sat 12/1/2018 Home Utah State 7:00 PM
Sat 12/8/2018 Home Montana 7:00 PM
Thu 1/3/2019 Home UT Rio Grande Valley 7:00 PM
Thu 1/10/2019 Home UC Davis 7:00 PM First Conference Game
Sat 1/12/2019 Away CSU Fullerton 6:00 PM
Wed 1/16/2019 Home Long Beach State 7:00 PM
Sat 1/19/2019 Away CSU Northridge 3:00 PM
Sat 1/26/2019 Home UC Riverside 7:00 PM
Thu 1/31/2019 Away UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM
Wed 2/6/2019 Home CSU Fullerton 7:00 PM
Sat 2/9/2019 Home Hawaii 7:00 PM
Sat 2/16/2019 Home UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM
Thu 2/21/2019 Home Cal Poly SLO 7:00 PM
Thu 2/28/2019 Away UC Davis 7:00 PM
Sat 3/2/2019 Away UC Riverside 5:00 PM
Thu 3/7/2019 Away Cal Poly SLO 7:00 PM
Sat 3/9/2019 Home CSU Northridge 7:00 PM