UCI Sports

UCI BASKETBALL ON AM830 KLAA

Day Date H/A Opponent Game Time (PT) Note(s)
Tue 11/14/2017 Home Chapman Univ 7:00 PM
Fri 11/17/2017 Away Kansas St 6:00 PM
Sun 11/19/2017 Away Arizona St 11:00 AM
Sun 11/26/2017 Away UCLA 3:00 PM
Thu 12/28/2017 Home New Mexico St 7:00 PM
Thu 1/11/2018 Home CSU Fullerton 7:30 PM
Thu 1/18/2018  Home  Cal Poly SLO 7:00 PM
Sat 1/20/2018 Away UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM
Wed 1/24/2018 Home UC Riverside 7:00 PM
Wed 2/7/2018 Home CSU Northridge 7:00 PM
Sat 2/10/2018 Away UC Riverside 5:00 PM
Sat 2/17/2018 Away Cal Poly SLO 7:00 PM
Sat 2/24/2018 Away Hawaii 10:00 PM
Sat 3/3/2018 Home UC Davis 7:30 PM
Sat 3/10/2018 Away TBD TBD Big West Conf Final, If in