Long Beach State Sports


Long Beach State Basketball comes to All-Sports AM830 KLAA beginning in November.

Long Beach State 2017-2018 Schedule on AM830
Fri 11/10/2017 Away San Francisco 7:00 PM
Sat 11/18/2017 Away Oregon St 7:00 PM
Mon 11/20/2017 Away West Virginia  4:00 PM
Sun 12/3/2017 Home Stanford 7:00 PM
Sat 12/9/2017 Away Pepperdine 7:00 PM
Sat 12/30/2017 Home Tex A&M Int’l 7:00 PM
Wed 1/10/2018 Home CSU Northridge 7:00 PM
Thu 1/18/2018 Away UC Davis 7:00 PM
Sat 1/27/2018 Away CSU Northridge 7:00 PM
Wed 1/31/2018 Home UC Irvine 7:00 PM
Sat 2/3/2018 Home UC Davis 7:00 PM
Thu 2/22/2018 Away Hawaii 10:00 PM
Thu 3/1/2018 Away UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM